• Go to Home

Board Of Directors

Dr. Edward Pelote

President & COO

Alonzo Bethea, Chair

Board Development & Nominating...

Ed Burns, Chair

Investment Sub-Committee

Dr. Roland Hill, Chair

Fund Development Committee

Cynthia Poole, Chair

Scholarship & Endowment Commit...

Marvin Earle

Board Member

Victoria Franklin

Board Member

John K. Grier, Co-Chair

Scholarship and Endowment Comm...

Lawrance Martin

Board Member